So Sick.

Dear You,

I am so sick of you. Sick of the lies. Sick of everything. Sick of being sick to my stomach!

Sick of myself for expecting you to call, for expecting you to show up. Sick of myself thinking you would change and love me for me.

Finally I am sick of the thoughts of you, and being with you. I don’t know why I was so caught up. Please do me a huge favor and stay the fuck out of my life.

Let’s pretend we both don’t exist. Oh wait you done that pretty well these past few month.

Now delete my number, delete my address, delete the memories and delete everything else that reminds me of you. Don’t do your once in a while check in/miss you talks/visits.

I don’t need it no more. It’s gotten to a point where I am literally disgusted by your presence.

Sincerely,

The nonexistent person

Leave a Reply

