You Finally Admitted The Truth

Dear You,

I finally got the truth from you. As to why you haven’t slept over in a week. As to why you haven’t call to check in or make me feel love.

After you ruined my birthday party, I finally forced you to say it.

The real reason is that you don’t know if you still want to be with your baby mother or me. It’s probably the guilt of when you are with me.

They always said if you fall in love with two people to always choose the second one because you wouldn’t have fallen for them in the first place.

But I guess all the time we had together didn’t mean shit.

I won’t make you decide because I will decide for you and walk out of your life.

I just can’t understand it. If you don’t want to be here why are you stringing me along? Why can’t you leave me alone? I am already heart broken. Just leave so I can pick up my heart and learn to move on.

But before you go I just want to know why you never choose me, not even for a second?

Or maybe that’s better left unsaid.

I love you and I miss you dearly but I am going crazy missing and wanting something who doesn’t want me.

Sincerely,

Broken Hearted Girl

Leave a Reply

