Dear World

Dear World,

Hi all, I finally found the courage to start this blog where I can voice my two cents on the topics of life, love, and the bullshit that comes along.

Don’t get me wrong, I am not bitter at the world or men or anything of that sort. But as a human being I feel what makes us human is getting in touch with our emotions and really understanding it. I believe if one feels a certain way, one should speak on it and don’t hold back.

Life is too short for that. Easier said than done. But that’s where this blog will come in handy for me to just voice how I truly feel without being judged.

Please note these thoughts stem from my experience. These are my thought and please take no offense to anything I write.

Come and share my journey of love, heartbreak, pain, tears, happiness and all of the other bullshit that comes along with love. Bittersweet.

Thanks for reading and enjoy!

Sincerely,

A Hopeless Romantic

Leave a Reply

