Aug. 24th 1:59 A.M

Aug. 24th 1:59 A.M
Dear You,
I had a dream about you and I wish you were here next to me. I’m going crazy. I’m really on the wrong side of the love song.
I care for you a lot and want to be with you but I’m so over waiting. I can’t keeping my breaking my heart for you.
The worst part is I want you in all ways but knowing I have to let you go is killing me. Letting go what I thought was real.
I guess you never never love again. I guess you won’t ever feel what I feel for you.
I guess I’m the silly girl with feelings whose’s waiting on a a boyfriend that’s never coming.
Sincerely,
Me
Leave a Reply

